New Brunswick

Formation: 1867. New Brunswick is the second smallest province in Canada. It has around 750,000 people and an area of just over 50,000 square kilometers. New Brunswick is home to the third-highest number of Francophones outside of France. It borders only one other Canadian province: Quebec. The capital of New Brunswick is Fredericton, and its … Read more