Nova Scotia

Formation: 1867. Nova Scotia is a Canadian province with two central coastal regions: the northern maritime region and the southern coastal region. The province’s capital city is Halifax, and it also has Lamentin, Dartmouth, Bedford, and Antigonish as some of its other major cities. Nova Scotia is one of Canada‘s smallest provinces, but it is … Read more